[EN] #CryptoHunt Project. Bitcoin is not alone. 🚀

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

La version française de cet article est disponible via ce lien.



I could bet that after reading the Title you just thought : ”Oh man, an other sh!tty Bitcoin post, so booooring”.

It is reasonable since we can read “Bitcoin” on every lips nowadays. It even seems to be a keyword in order to generate some views, a fashion topic that you must deal with, and I would not even be surprised if McDonald’s was creating a brand new Burger called ”Bitburger”.

But I will not follow this path : I solemnly swear that I will not make a Bitcoin Ode, neither an indictment against it

promise

🌍 The Crypto World 🌎


In fact, I just want to underline that the World of crypto currencies is larger than only Bitcoin mania. Even better, the World of crypto is more interesting than its currency aspect.

What we can see nowadays is a trading trend since Bitcoin enriched some people. But the truth is that only a part of those “traders” are interested by what companies are doing behind crypto currencies.

In fact, a lot of people are such as stockholders who are interested by profits but do not care about their society’s activity, even if it is absolutely brilliant.

Well. I do not think that this capitalism-like way is the New path that Bitcoin is supposed to offer (liberty !), but that is a controversial personal opinion which is not the topic of this post. I just want to awake this brand New World :

Guys, there are awesome projects behind crypto, do not just look at charts !

surprise

🚀 My Journey Proposal 🚀


Thinking back, this post could sounds a bit patronizing, such as ”Hey guys, you are all so stupid and false, listen to me, i know everything”.

But nah.

That is clearly not the goal. I just want general public to discover how incredible are some crypto projects such as I did some weeks ago. And it is how a question came :

How can I do it ?

It did not take a long time to find an answer. I love to write. I was seeking an interesting topic to share my writings for several years : that was the right opportunity.

I decided to create CryptoHunt, a serie of posts that will aim to precisely highlight awesome creative crypto projects, not only their currencies.

The first CryptoHunt piece will be posted soon and i can already tell you that it will be about one of my favorite project. Let me know what do you think about the idea right below. Stay tuned, you will not regret.


As always, if you loved this post, feel free to applaud me by letting a reply below.
I will truly answer it with pleasure.
😉

mic drop


GIF Source :
1st : From Halloween movie, link ;
2nd : link ;
3rd : Nate Diaz, link ;
4th : Kehlani, link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56