Polyswarm - The next big thing

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Hi Everyone,

I am back after three months of absence. This is a quick post to let everyone know that there is an ICO called "Polyswarm".
do check it out , I believe they are doind domething unique and given I have a background in IT and Security , I think they have a really good problem to solve.

I'll leave it at that. I am not a financial advisor, just wanted to share what I think is a good ICO from the 100s of shit ICOs I glanced through.

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @nofacebook! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nofacebook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60