You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHARES (BTS): Very BULLISH!! Wave 3 Target is $0.70

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was in my garden enjoying the Autumn sun when watching your previous video on the potential of BTS. Just as you gave your bullish prediction a magpie swooped down, not 15ft away from me, looked me straight in the eye and flew off again. Although single magpies can be seen as bad omens in my country, I read that in your homelands they are seen as lucky...

Superstitious nonsense? Perhaps. Irrelevant to sound TA? Absolutely. Either way, I looked on it as Carl Jung might have done when he pondered synchronicity in life and decided to add to my BTS holdings!

Sort:  

Let me just say this, and I believe it to the fullest.....Haejin might agree....there are no accidents.

that's awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50