You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Technical Analysis of Your Cryptos!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin I have a request to make. You are the only one that hasn't subscribed to bots. I hope you never do. Other people I follow the conversation gets lost because all i see is auto upvotes and no real comments. I have to dig through to see who actually commented. It really kills the conversation. While alot of other users seem to be moving towards that to make quick money I respect you for not going that route. and I hope you wont. I will upvote your posts to the best of my ability everytime I see your post. I assure you of that. I feel like steem is turning in to autobots and real people get turned off from posting. Thanks for keeping it real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42