FREE Technical Analysis of Your Cryptos!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It is my ardent desire to help and do no harm. My way of giving back is to provide zero cost Technical Analysis so others can augment their due diligence.

The value I offer is tonnages of failure experiences! I've made just about every mistake as an Investor and Trader but learned from each and every one of them. For this reason, failures are better teachers than successes. My Analysis is not perfect, none are, but I've already amassed an impressive evidence of performance in my blogs.

I've had great mentors along the way and one of the greatest techniques learned is the Laddering method for buy entries and sell exits. This technique of scaling in your buys and sells uses local resistance/support regions and thereby becomes an effective de-risking strategy against the fear and greed emotions.

If you'd like to see an in depth analysis of your crypto from the perspectives of Elliott Waves and Chart Patterns, please feel free to enter the requests in the comments section.

I only ask that you consider an upvote, follow and a resteem of my blogs.

Wishing you MASSIVE profits,

@haejin

Sort:  

Hello haejin is it a cup with handle starting on XRP daily?

Hi @haejin your posts are great. They are really helpful to improve! I'd like to ask you about Laddering, how do you decide where to place the orders? Percentage above and below of your targets or according to historic highs and lows?

Cheers!

I use the support resistance levels to cast the ladder rungs. So identify resistance areas above and supports below and set a wide net from top to bottom. Like here:

@haejin I have a request to make. You are the only one that hasn't subscribed to bots. I hope you never do. Other people I follow the conversation gets lost because all i see is auto upvotes and no real comments. I have to dig through to see who actually commented. It really kills the conversation. While alot of other users seem to be moving towards that to make quick money I respect you for not going that route. and I hope you wont. I will upvote your posts to the best of my ability everytime I see your post. I assure you of that. I feel like steem is turning in to autobots and real people get turned off from posting. Thanks for keeping it real!

Hey haejin, big fan of your work thx for all that u do. could u please do an analysis of CLOAK coin

Hi Hae Jin, i really like ur work and its very impressive how often u post new TA. i would really like to see some TA for IOTA and ur personal opinion/thoughts about its future

thx :)
z0rn

This here is why Steemit was created!
Thanks for what you do... also, how about a Rialto.ai (XRL) TA?

Very little price info...but I can extrapolate the below:

HI Haejin

Thanks for the constant info. I would like to take up your offer for more info on laddering. Im new to the game and am keen to learn more. Thanks

Thanks for the info! Upvoted your post but...

could you do your magic on OMG pls :)

What do you think of INXT?

For me the graph only shows that people are accumulating and there will be a 5 wave impulse.

Whats your take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53