Sort:  

I would be really careful with this ICO, my SCAM-alarm is ringing.

YW! You shouldn't miss out this very innovative coin. This is going to be the next big thing in the crypto space.

@heiditravels Thanks for spending your time to educate everyone!
I really appreciate your thorough explanations and have made links on my blog regarding your posts.

Please have a look at:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-3-what-is-a-cryptocurrency-wallet

I believe us Steemians are not here to compete or anything, but to work together as a proper decentralised community that Steemit has provided =]
Together sky is the limit!!

I find your articles very useful and have already referred a lot of my local friends to check out!

Please guide me as I'm still new here.
Give me some feedback about my blog please.

Thanks again for your time and what you do.

CryptoZen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45