I just had one the the most incredible day of my life! Napali, Niihau, Bitcoins

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Aloha bitcoin enthusiasts!

First post ever.

I am very enthusiastic about getting started on STEEMIT and really want to get to know the community and share who I am and my life.

Im an artist and was fortunate enough to invest in Bitcoin a few years ago and it changed my life, got me here really. I am extremely bullish on Bitcoin.

Some of my favorite people I recommend following on youtube are of course: Crypt0, Adam Meister and Jerry Banfield. Check em out!

Just today, I started renting my car for bitcoins. Me and my friend were literally jumping on the spot from excitement when he sent me the payment. The feeling of exchanging value in a decentralized way, is just so good. I truly hope everyone gets to feel this soon.

I have a pretty amazing life. I live on Kauai, Hawaii, and just today, for the first time ever, I was offered a Helicopter ride!

Here are some pictures of my day, what an incredible planet we live on. This is the Napali coast, its freeky-deeky, no filter, just pure colors fresh from this morning.

IMG_4725[1].JPG

IMG_4716[1].JPG
This picture is like ¨whaaaaat¨.

Here is a picture of Niulolo valley, the first place that was inhabited on Kauai, it is now inaccessible and forbidden. It is one of the most sacred and preserved place on Kauai.

IMG_4708[1].JPG

To share a small bit about what I do, here is a picture of my art. Those are shells. The only shells in the world considered a semi-precious gem. It is an old Hawaiian sacred art-form. The best part is I get to sit in the sand to pick them one by one! Life is good. They are called Kahelelanis of Niihau shells. Worth thousands of dollars.

I will be the first kahelelani shell artist to accept bitcoins in the world shortly.

All the best to you all. So great-full to be able to share. Please comment and like!

3 stand lei.jpg

Sort:  

i have some hawai friends.. i love hawaii.. what camara did you use the taking thos beatiful pictures?

It was an Iphone 6, just incredible colors really. Thanks for commenting!

them iphone 6 camara.. look like profesional camara broh..

Totally right

It totally is, these scenery are mind boggling really in real time... Thank you!

Whoa! Hawaii sure is a beautiful island. It's always been my tropical getaway dream place

Make sure you come someday, it is truly a dream place.

Congratulations @niihaugems! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47