You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a Bittrex Hostage, What It Means For You

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I had a similar issue. I had some crypto stored there from a while back. Coins that I didnt want to create a new wallet just to hold them. I was going to make some trades the other day and sent a decent sized amount of coin. The problem was that when I tried to move the new crypto out it told me I couldnt. This was weird b/c I had move stuff in and out in the past. It told me that I would just need a simple email verification first. Did that. Still didnt work. Now I needed the full verification, even though that is meant for large sums of money being traded. It finally cleared my info and I believe i can move my coins now. Scared to try though, actually.

Sort:  

Pretty much my situation as well... but mine hasn't been resolved yet... patiently waiting.
Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05