You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to wealth and happiness that cryptocurrency trading can’t give you

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Great advice about how to find happiness. It really does come from within. Money buys you comfort so it is important to have it but as long as you are disciplined, using intelligence with it rather than buy on emotion, you can live comfortably with very little and on a budget.

Listening to that inner voice or gut instinct is something not enough of us do. If we just took a little time and listened then act on it, life would probably be a lot happier for many.

I'm glad you found a lot out about yourself through trading. For me, I had to bite my tongue after I bought in around the all time high and didn't want to get into trading. For me, travelling is where I find myself, away from all this data and information overload we get.

That's another trick I've learned is to stick to only a few things as when you spread yourself too thin, it is a recipe for disaster. Not just in life but you see that in business too

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

For sure Nicky, travel is a good lifestyle to learn about yourself. Good advice to keep the focus down to a few key topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54