You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new favorite Twitter account

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think the fight will last less than many think as the miners are really losing an alarming amount of money at these prices. It is unfortunate as I had recently started using BCH for exchange transfers given its fast and cheap transactions. I will now have to go back to Litecoin which I honestly think will be the winners here.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing.... litecoin might end up winning more ground after the little crapshow

And don’t forget Dash :) They are making huge progress and somehow still fly below everyone’s radar, even though many people thought they’re “all about marketing” in the beginning.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52