You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Favor Technical Analysis Over Fundamental When It Comes To Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As part of the #minnowuprising initiative, I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our financial position. Please consider supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by continuing posting content using the tag as well as curating and upvoting content of others. Details are in one of my latest post. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, but I want genuine followers that will follow me for the usefulness of my content and upvote it because they think it should stand out as it is beneficial for other people to see.

I am following you due to your content and while my comment was more a generic one for my support of initiative, I agree with having good content being upvotes as well. My intent is not to create spam but to motivate users that are creating quality content but without having the influence needed to spread it to the platform.

Your content is very aligned to my interests as I to have been trying to apply modern finance to the cryptocurrency space but the reality is that it is truly immature and the inefficiency in the markets make it a technical analysts dream come true. However, as news, progress, and adoption grow in the favor of blockchain and cryptos, fundamentals will play an important role.

Thank you for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36