You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubling up on STEEM! Reasons and Thoughts

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I engaged with many of the same projects you list here and continue to dollar cost average into Steem. Given the recent prices, I am seriously considering a double down as well as it gets me one step closer to 50k which is really where I would like to be and now seems like a great moment to dive in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Indeed, I think Steemians sold steem to get steem alts (SE tokens). But most projects are either launched or kind of took advantage of this « SteemICO » frenzy.
People lost money, they might come to the true and only one ! @steem 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87