You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin over $2,800 and a prediction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very interesting analysis. I have been considering applying Astrology to the crypto market (but that would first involve actually learning some astrology)

Would you consider doing a space weather overview for Steem, maybe once a week? I know I would be interested in reading it, and I doubt I am the only one.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts. Learning Astrology isn't that easy actually! I started when I was nine and even learned how to do all that math to cast a chart. An overview of Steem sounds really interesting, are you suggesting an Astrology column that focuses on Steem somehow? I am not sure what you mean by weather?

Also, using Astrology for investing is very tricky and also hugely personalized. Each person's chart reacts differently to what is going on, even though there are some large trends that are good for everyone in general. I was actually planning to do an Astro Analysis of Bitcoin as a new form of money. I could analyze Steemit as a new social platform based on it's birthday as well. Bitcoin is really interesting though because it not only created a new form of money, but a new form of online market exchange as well. Another one I'd want to look at is Etherium of course.

These are fascinating times for all of us!

I was thinking of a weekly astrology post about how astrology affects steem it. I have heard the term space weather used to indicate the general influence of astrological forces at a point in time... For some reason I thought it was a more common meataphor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37