Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - Updated (Thursday May 3rd 2018 ) Breakout Happening Very Soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

dfasdfasdasdfasdfasfdasdf.JPG
BTCUSD | Bitfinex | 3hr Chart | updated 8:00am) Close up on correction wave ABC (3hr Chart)
gdfgdf.JPG
Breakout is about to happen marking the end of ABC correction
Continuation of yesterdays post
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nelsonkao/bitcoin-btc-technical-analysis-updated-tuesday-2-april-2018-looking-for-a-breakout

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44