Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - Updated (Tuesday 2-April-2018 ) Looking for a Breakout

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

sdfgsfdgsdfgsdfsdfg.JPG
BTCUSD | Bitfinex | 1hr Chart | updated 8:00pm)

fdgsdfgsdf.JPG
Close up on correction wave ABC (15min Chart)

Correction Wave
Wave A: dropped 0.382 Fib level to ~8,641
Wave B: went up to ~9,547
Wave C : I believe we are towards the end of our C wave correction. I'm looking for a breakout to happen. or maybe a double bottom? (still anything can happen "no trade zone")

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. thank you. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.!

Sort:  

BTC 4.png

Price finally looking bullish again. Looks like and ascending triangle has formed after the impulse from ($7,900-$9,700). Double bottomed formed @ $8,900, waiting for the break and close above $9,300 on the 4hour for my entry. Hourly close above $9,170 activates my aggressive trade. Love your analysis, keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44