Ref Token - 1871% gains in less than 12 hrs

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

untitled.png

This coin soared yesterday... to the moon and beyond! Vincent Briatore @elpompador called this out the night before when it was just around $5. Now I've come to trust his pics and I bought a few coins on the only obscure exchange its on... OKEX at 10PM GMT. less than 12 hrs later this had hit $91 ..thats 1871% GAINS!... let that sink in.

Screenshot_20180126-072100~2.png

Big shout out to Vincent!

its had a pull back as expected but is now sitting healthily at around $54. With a total supply of only 50mil and only listed on OKex which isn't even accessible in the US, you can bet your bottom dollar its going to hit $200 easy once listed on the larger exchanges.

Heres Vincent's pic

and his follow up

And oh, make sure you are huddling zclassic!

Peace,
Neil

Sort:  

Thank you!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

You got a 6.67% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @neilgupte!

You got a 0.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @neilgupte! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78