Techinical Analysis Update Bitcoin - BTCUSD - 7/25/17

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin




Watch chart live here
Previous post here


We got into the buy area I was talking about in my previous post. If you were able to fill up in the buy area, chances are you bought the dip.

We have a good bounce on the 38.2 % fib line aswell as this area was the previous consolidation area before the crash to 1800. This support area should be really strong we should test the break out resistance 1 before support 1 in my opinion.

I wouldn't be surprised if there was one more correction coming , At the moment I am long and ready to fill all the way down to 2400 again, If support 1 breaks the bottom will be around 2200.



Bitxmex | Bitcoin Mercantile Exchange is where professional investors trade Bitcoin and crypto-currency derivatives. They offer up to 100x leverage on BTC and up to 50x leverage on ETH.

Genesis Mining
If you are interested in the easiest way to get started with mining then click here to visit their website.

Sort:  

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Nice post. I like the tech analysis and appreciate the info.
Upvoted and re-steemed
thanks

Thank you.

@natra,
I am really like to check your crypto analysis reports! Coz it works great and it revealed your knowledge in this area! Respect!
Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us! Really appreciate the work you have done!

Cheers~

@natra got you a $2.13 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@natra got you a $2.13 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Do you do any Tech Analysis on EOS, LTC, XRP?

EOS and LTC I think are good long term investments I have them both in my portfolio. I hate XRP with a passion so I will never chart or hold any ripple.

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @natra.

Awesome report, super informative @natra

I just published a book on Amazon, called "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money". If you have any new friends in crypto tell them to check it out, it's the quickest cutting of the crypto learning curve out there (I know, I've read all the Bitcoin books out there).

Link: https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1501034912&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Grate post.
Upvoted and also resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59