You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wolf of Wall Street Hates Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

All this traditional market entrepreneurs hates bitcoin, for well-known reasons. I't wouldn't surprise me if we sometime see Bitcoin or some Alt-coins on wall street in the coming years. This is not a cryptocurrency movement, it's a world wide market revolution. Good post :)

Sort:  

I didn't knew that . Thanks for the information. This only supports more the point I'm trying to expose. Keep engaging :)

Yeah trading it. I wish I could do bitcoin options but I'm banned because I live in the USA. Maybe someday I might try and get a foreign address or something.

Thanks he really do hate it.He is angry at people getting rich off bitcoin what a joker needs to think again

I think he is nood mad at bitcoin millionaires. I think is most of, that his old method to become rich of the other people's money is not going to work anymore. JAJAJA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67