The Bitcoin Selloff! It's a trick by the big bankers! Don't be deceived!!! Price is about to dip below $7000 USD! Don't get played! RIDE IT OUT!!! TRUST ME FOR ONCE! SERIOUSLY! TRUST ME! BUY BUY BUY!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So we all know people Like George Soros can manipulate entire economies with their money and power.

That is all that is happening right now in the Bitcoin price world...

The big bankers want in... And they don't play nice, they never play nice lol

They don't want to buy in at full price like the rest of us! They were late to the game... Thinking they could crush bitcoin in other ways which didn't work out for them.

So they have purposely bought up enough cryptocurrency and now have strategically pumped and dumped it at just the right times to create the current collapse that is happening...

When this is done... You will see that the bankers will step in and BUY ALL OF YOUR BITCOIN AT LOW LOW LOW PRICES!!!

And then in a month or two, the price of Bitcoin will be back, just as healthy as before and over 20k!!!

And the bankers are gonna sit back and frikken laugh at all of you!!! Bitcoin is gonna hit 100k by 2020! They know it! They have done the modeling and forecasting. It's the future! This stuff is only growing and advancing right now and not dwindling and dying... What a joke they are playing on the masses right now!

I was personally warned about this practice and behavior happening and coming soon! THIS IS IT!

DAMN, DO I WISH I HAD MONEY TO BUY BITCOIN AT THE MOMENT IT HITS ROUGHLY $6000!!! I think it will get very close to 6K and then jump back up in a big buyup!

If you get rich off this advice remember us :P lol

Doesn't have to be Bitcoin either, Buy Steem or any of the other apps I have in the NanoCheeZe app! There are 14 right now that I support! When Sidechaining comes out all of these chains will work together as one! and they will all have almost equal value!!!! I'm not wrong... I'm that diamond gem of advice in the rough you were looking for :P

Don't forget to check out the new NanoCheeZe release that I pushed out last night!
It includes a fast syncing option called nano syncing for downloading, installing, and running a node of many of these coins. I posted a video of getting Peercoin up and running in under 5 minutes!!!

https://steemit.com/nanocheeze/@nanocheeze/new-nanocheeze-app-available-now-follow-us-and-then-login-to-the-new-nanocheeze-app-using-your-steemit-id-to-get-automatic

http://nanocheeze.com
Untitled3.png
#NanoCheeZe #MEQUAVIS

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.24% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @nanocheeze!

wow ,,,, may also, success always.

Well well well! What do you know! I was exactly right so far... Dipped down to about 6000, and now it's almost back to 8000. People were telling me it would dip to 5000 but I said nope. I knew it was 6k!

The market did exactly what I said it would do and look too, The stock market also crashed and speculation has it that it literally was the bankers/FED!!! Which means, again, I was right about them crashing bitcoin! lol Not to toot my own horn, but I felt I needed to hear :) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71