You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Selloff! It's a trick by the big bankers! Don't be deceived!!! Price is about to dip below $7000 USD! Don't get played! RIDE IT OUT!!! TRUST ME FOR ONCE! SERIOUSLY! TRUST ME! BUY BUY BUY!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well well well! What do you know! I was exactly right so far... Dipped down to about 6000, and now it's almost back to 8000. People were telling me it would dip to 5000 but I said nope. I knew it was 6k!

The market did exactly what I said it would do and look too, The stock market also crashed and speculation has it that it literally was the bankers/FED!!! Which means, again, I was right about them crashing bitcoin! lol Not to toot my own horn, but I felt I needed to hear :) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63