You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKET UPDATE: 05.02.2018 CHINA IS LOVING THE FUD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Very good post... You are mostly correct I think and it all leads back the banksters.... This is a planned collapse. Very carefull executed... I just posted an article about it. I don't normally spam my own comments in others, but I felt hey are connected so I will share it....
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nanocheeze/the-bitcoin-selloff-it-s-a-trick-by-the-big-bankers-don-t-be-deceived-price-is-about-to-dip-below-usd7000-usd-don-t-get-played

I do disagree with the shitcoin comment though, but only depending on which altcoins you consider shitcoins, because sidechaining and atomic swaps will make all chains equally valuable to a certain degree.... versus what they are now anyways... point being, altcoins will JUMP in price once sidechaining is out.. Look up rootstock

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, do not worry I agree that is good to lead common readers to quality related material, it also makes the point on same or different views easier for those looking for perspectives. My believe is that 90% are sh*tcoins, since many have no prototype, no proper team, a bunch of rookies who went millionaires overnight and lost track. I really hope them to fail, since it will make the ecosystem more reliable for proper investment, just take as an example Tezos, Bitconnect, and many ponzi schemes. I do believe altcoins will be more valuable than BTC in the future from a utilization perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70