Sort:  

Weed cryptos sure.....any requests?

what about that Paragon coin? i tried to buy into the ICO but the website was always stalling every time I tried so I gave up. or any other one u can think of?

I think Potcoin has the early advantage. Here's a post I did about them a while back, not much info, but the comments brought up a coin I hadn't heard of until then that offers free fem seeds for holdings, kind of a POS bonus!

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@scarlet7/potcoin-thc-coin-cannabiscoin-weed-weed-weed-why-this-might-be-the-best-coin-market-to-get-into-its-the-color-of-money

I explain why I think one or two of those coins is actually going to be very valuable AND useful.....which most coins are not both of those things.

thanks i read and posted. and am now reading about that ganja coin cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44