PotCoin, THC Coin, CannabisCoin, WEED WEED WEED - Why this might be the best coin market to get into! ITS THE COLOR OF MONEY!!!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

ITS THE COLOR OF MONEY!!!!

With all the Marijuana Coins coming to market, one might wonder why do we need a Marijuana Coin?

Well, I'll tell you.

With the rise of medical and recreational marijuana laws changing, the amount of money flooding into that industry has a tremendous growth rate...it's getting really high!

You might be saying "So what, I don't sell, buy, smoke, eat, or drink THC products."

That doesn't matter.  What matters is that these dispensaries are having to handle way more cash everyday than they would like to, for security reasons.

Some of the dispensaries hold more cash in store per day than many banks. I'm not kidding.

This is one of the few sets of coin ideas that I see a truly useful, and needed service being provided by these coins. 

Less cash in store = Higher quality of security

Some of these coins have gained some value already.  Which one will control the marijuana coin market?  I don't know that yet, but I do believe that these coins have a very profitable future in the long term.  

Faster transactions, more secure transactions, and not having to hold 100k in cash in the store each day......WIN WIN WIN.

What do up think the best coin supporting the marijuana trade is?

Comment Below.


Resteem, Upvote, DoWhatEverYouWant

Sort:  

Thanks for the input. Any specific reason why? Or are you just invested in ganjacoin? Either way, I'd love to know!
With so many types of coins out there with little to no use, even if they have value, these coins have a NEEDED use and could become extremely valuable to that market.

UPDATE: WOW....Their business model seems extremely well thought through and sound. I LOVE the POS bonus.........AND THEY TRADE ONE COIN FOR A FEM SEED FOR VIP!!!! That's a damn good deal.

Yes i have ganjacoin

I smoke, buy, eat and drink this amazing herbal plant and I trade it on the market its great!
I wonder if any of these coins will operate in the Canadian weed market? I mean we do have the best stuff out there cough cough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44