Sort:  

Oh, yeah! I forgot all about the SMT savior!

I hear we’ll get saved by them right after we get saved by communities! And a mobile app! And improved onboarding! And world-class documentation! And marketing! And...

You know what? I’m not so confident now. :(

I don't even like communities. Is that bad? I don't like a plethora of new tokens either, all vying for attention. Am I a bad person now?

Of course. The absolute terriblest person of all time. For shame, sir. For shame!

I have always known I am special 8-P.

good to see you comment at least - thought you left @ats-david - miss a lot of you pricers being active - maybe as i hardly can access this steem.chat shit since weeks.

fucking zombies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04