Spectacular ROI on Hasheer Mining

in #bitcoin8 years ago


Hello All,

I recently began cloud mining on the service Hasheer. My goal was to test out this service and see what kind of production it yields, but in general I feel confident that bitcoin will rise in value over the next year so any investment now is worth while.

My Experience

My Experience
Over the past week I used a free trial of 500GHS and reinvested enough to have 30GHS of my own hashpower by the time the trial expired. I can add power whenever, and its an unlimited length plan so you only pay once, its pretty neat. Theoretically I can keep getting payments from this for years without putting any more money into it. The ROI is very good.

The Point

Upon joining, I received an affiliate code. If anyone joins Hasheer using this code, they will receive the 500GHS free trial that got me started and then a few other benefits of joining through a member. Enjoy!

The link is: https://hasheer.com/r/ldtifx

Hope you all join!

Signing off,
Mycroft

Sort:  

Hasheer is not bad but wont last much longer. Has all the classic signs of a scam about to reveal itself.

Mallorcaman, do you believe in those cloud miners, I joined biteminer but it was scam. do you know any reliable cloud miners

Congratulations @mycoft! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18