Sort:  

Not really - I usually just have limit orders in prepared to take advantage if the market does something while I'm not paying attention. There are plenty of good tools out there, I just tend not to touch most of them as I don't feel the need for them personally. I've always been more of a basic guy when it comes to trading and investing.

That means, that you need to leave a lot of money in the dollar wallets on the exchanges.
Everyone is recommending that you should never leave too much funds directly on the exchanges but store the in a personal wallet.
How do you handle that with fiat?
Thanks in advance man!
Keep up the good work!

blockfolio is the best that I have seen

GDAX has an OK mobile website interface. That's the only one I know. You can find android widgets for buying BTC, but at a fee I suppose.

The only thing that I do is put several differ coins on different exchanges on my blockfolio app. However, their graphs are the best in the world but I still like doing that.

I like TabTrader, supports a bunch of exchanges. It doesnt support managing SL orders though. Coinigy has an app too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54