You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Tanks to $10,000 - Buy the Dip!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not really - I usually just have limit orders in prepared to take advantage if the market does something while I'm not paying attention. There are plenty of good tools out there, I just tend not to touch most of them as I don't feel the need for them personally. I've always been more of a basic guy when it comes to trading and investing.

Sort:  

That means, that you need to leave a lot of money in the dollar wallets on the exchanges.
Everyone is recommending that you should never leave too much funds directly on the exchanges but store the in a personal wallet.
How do you handle that with fiat?
Thanks in advance man!
Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52