The light at the end of the capitalism tunnel

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@forkonti's last post (Rulers of The World: Life Goals) pushed me to write a long comment. I also wanted to move to here what I wrote there as a subject.

1 ) If I remember correctly section from a 1986 film


Please use youtube cc tool for english.
Think that: Before Miley Cyrus as a hero for kids and After Miley Cyrus..


2 ) Zeitgeist..
"Very big, it's hard to beat, bad thing is no one cares

enya.png
Image from Big Short movie, I strongly advocate

Personally, Resource Based Economy idea was good for me.


3 ) Elon Musk .. 1 man came out, a man challenged to Oil economy and Nasa .. So it is possible ..

Artificial Intelligence .. We are now speaking about Agriculture without workers and Dark Factories. Electric trucks with autonomous system are being introduced this Thursday.

Machines can produce. "Artificial intelligence" can automatically distribute according to people's needs. This is no longer a dream. It may even be very soon.


4 ) Bitcoin.. OK, we are overwhelmed by forks. But in fact, We can not do anything against the FED but I can change Bitcoin code acorgind to what i want and than I can challenge to economic system. This is real Freedom.

Block Chain and decentralized systems..
I just wrote a comment about a video/coin project that competes with Youtube.

"You and Youtube? Can you build a huge data server, do you have billions of dollars?"
But now, distributed structure no need for a huge data center, so 8-10 people can come together and confront YouTube.

For the first time, capitalism is running from behind. JpMorgan's attempt to get into position by manipulation, perhaps JP Morgan's cheating because of these.

Sort:  

I want to say 'Will Zeki Müren see us too?'
A nice post and perfect thoughts as always. I am so lucky to meet you!

Thank you for comment ;)
Maybe I'm happier ;)

**Freedom is never dear at any price. It is the breath of life. What would a man not pay for living? **

- Mahatma Gandhi

Yeap. Freedom is the breath of life. Existence without it, equivalent to absence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71