You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bitcoin ] New Bitcoin Target, or is this a pump to go down?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin will ascend to the most elevated pinnacle ever.

I have another post which is precisely same post of yours on my blog.

Erm.... Anyway, I have a post on my blog that I order as a great post that will genuinely help you and I different words will help me as well.

It would be ideal if you see and upvote if conceivable however please upvote it to place me in a decent shape since I am only another steemian and I have nobody to depend on .

So I anticipate you.

The title is (THE MAN MADE GOLD (BITCOIN) IS IT SAFE?

Much obliged to you

Sort:  

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to Steemit @muhammadfaizan12 Try to buy some SBD and buy upvotes,you will do great. :)

Do you have a crash course article on Steemit finances that you recommend? I've been on here for a bit but I find the different categories of Steem dollars and upvotes very confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40