You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEM READY TO TAKE OFF? OR IS IT ABOUT TO DIP AGAIN?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I saw your charts. You're using thin lines and you're not ignoring/skipping the highs and lows which are usually nothing more than just extra noise! I have learned to use thick lines and ignore/skip the highs and lows to get a more accurate understanding of what's going on. It's all speculation at the end of the day. Only time can tell which chart is more accurate! Good luck :]

Sort:  

I agree with you. Even though the lines may be thin, I mostly treat them as 'zones' rather than hard lines.

Support/resistance is never black and white.

Turns out I was right. At least as far as today and yesterday is concerned :]

Yep, Steem getting pumped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30