You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Price Of Bitcoin Has Tanked (And Why This Is Good)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is a well written and well thought out introspection. I tend to agree on most points. Part of my gut has me feeling like we are currently in a (possibly) short term hovering point, and depending on news or excitement we could see things turn as far as price. However the pessimist in me agrees with your time frame more. I can say I get this nagging feeling that whatever I buy I will regret not buying more later. Keep up the good work I will check back often!

Z

Sort:  

Yes, my feeling is that it's rarely a good idea to be all out of the crypto market... or all in. Too many variables to guarantee price action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97