You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: leonArdo - The Crypto Trading Bot You Need!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@marcusxman I will definitely take a look at this on bitcointalk.org and on the website to learn more. The trading bots that I have used in the past did not measure up but if you have a developer that is constantly updating the bot that is a different and what is required.

Sort:  

They are a relatively young company so constantly evolving and improving. Joanthan Maycock the CEO is very responsive on Bitcointalk and by email especially when you pose questions and problems.

@marcusxman yeah after reading your post I went over to bitcointalk and started looking at some of the post. Pretty interesting as I have never really been a fan of trading bots but I know that people are having success with them. However, I may decide to test the waters with this one. Thank you for sharing the information and for making a post on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51