Control Finance Review - Is There Any Real Trading Happening Here or Not?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

In the video above I discuss a new platform that just launched called Control Finance (https://control-finance.com). This platform promises that they will trade the volatility of different cryptocurrencies and provide you a return when you invest your money.

In my opinion I believe that this is nothing more than another HYIP promising to deliver high returns on an investment of between $10 to $30,000 at 1% a day to perpetuity.

Not sure how that is possible as the math just doesn't work out over the long term, but I will let you be the judge and I would like to know your opinion on what you think about the platform and if there is really any trading going on.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mrwalt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Thanks for putting these HYIP in the spotlight. No one needs their first investment in crypto to be a scam or at least super high risk investment. We need more adopters not scammers preying on newbies. Thanks for shining the spotlight on dank dark corners of our crypto space.

I agree that these things put a black eye on the industry and give it a bad name being that some of these programs just run for a few months where they just take the money and run.

Thanks so much for this wonderful review of this program. It actually looks quite polished compared to BCC. I can't see this lasting for a long time with that generous of a commission rate being offered.

@rockjon yeah the commission structure is very lucrative and the recruiters will suck this thing bone dry very quickly.

Bitconnect mk 2 ?:)

Hey let's hope not as we do not need another one of those, lol!

This guy has a different view on it -

Thanks for sharing this as it is always good to see other opinions on these type of programs even if it doesn't change mine.

So i just worked it out if i put on auto reinvest if i put on $100 in 2 years i will be a millionaire. Humm think this is too good to be true unfortunately. However im willing to lose $100 for the risk lol.

Hey you got to do what you got to do. Let's hope the program makes it to 1 year as then you would be half way to your goal of 1 million.

lol i dont expect it to last long but you never know its still early days. If it lasts a yeah then 2 days worth of payments will give me my investment back.

Yeah with these things you never know how long they will last which is why I tell people that if you are going to play this game make sure you get in as soon as it opens so that you can get your principal back as quickly as possible.

Thanks for doing this review and also the previous review on the other platform. Very thorough.

I really appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave a comment as I try to keep up on the things going on in this space, but there are just too many programs to cover.

HYIP ponzi scheme, loads of others out there to scam people. At first you can withdraw you earnings, the second time you cant it has a life span of 1-3 Months

You are absolutely correct in how most of these work. The good may last longer but you hit the nail right on the head.

@mrwalt as you know I have my time already with all these rev share business concepts..AKA MPCA, MPA , Bitconnect et al..I rather stay with Steemit, buy and hold great altcoins and see what happens with my Future adpro

Yeah my time is better spent on Steemit as I like the platform and what they are doing here and I do see it for the long term whereas the Revshares and HYIP's will not be here.

Good point and welcome back

It feels good to be back in the saddle, lol!

Amen my buddy-amen..I was so worried and now glad that all is well

Yeah I'm back, lol!

Amen-amen!!!!!! Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Yeah, I don't believe in any of these. Why don't they just use it themselves and makes millions a week lol

I say the same thing that if you can generate so much money trading the volatility of crypto why not keep the technology to yourself and just it kill it, lol!

People need to think more but they never do lol

Nope all they see are dollar signs and only think about the consequences after the fact when it is too late.

It's a shame 😂

@stackin yes indeed it is a shame!

It's indeed another HYIP, my take.

Yep that is exactly what it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32