You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Finance Review - Is There Any Real Trading Happening Here or Not?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@mrwalt as you know I have my time already with all these rev share business concepts..AKA MPCA, MPA , Bitconnect et al..I rather stay with Steemit, buy and hold great altcoins and see what happens with my Future adpro

Sort:  

Yeah my time is better spent on Steemit as I like the platform and what they are doing here and I do see it for the long term whereas the Revshares and HYIP's will not be here.

Good point and welcome back

It feels good to be back in the saddle, lol!

Amen my buddy-amen..I was so worried and now glad that all is well

Yeah I'm back, lol!

Amen-amen!!!!!! Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31