Today i give my biggest secret to making MONEY in cryptos..For FREE!!! Follow me for more great picks!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you have been following me your probably already making good profits in these cryptos. Today I give my biggest secret to how I have accurately predicted the market reversal, bitcoin explosion, litecoin dump, Pivx up 40% profits. Your not going to want to miss this one.

You can copy my trades if you like. All I ask is you up vote and share. Thanks guys

Sort:  

Sounds good. I'm in.

Wrote that as I was listening. Got a little weird there at the end. Be you, don't worry about the other guy. And that top of the globe shit creeped me out a little. Just sayin... Gonna follow your trades, I do love the confidence.

Rock on bro.

#payitforward

that was me mocking cliff high lol. He tells people there are aliens in the middle of the earth.

I'm here from your YouTube channel . I'm ready to rock this and stick it to the evil banksters! I think I'm going to get my last couple hundred bucks & put it on bittrex tomorrow to be ready for your moves , if I can make a grand off the couple hundred by moving with you within a few weeks you will have a fan that will spread your word the best I can to anyone I can. And that will help me out more than you know!
Just talk to us like I'm a child "I suggest to buy ---- now" , "I suggest to sell ---- now" "Move your profit from ---- to -----" lol sorry I don't want misunderstand anything, I'm no trader that's for sure
No one does need to know who you are if you don't want anyone to, just like an unanimous good crypto Samaritan. Lol Many appreciate good peeps like you!

Turning a couple hundred into a thousand that fast is a big order to fill.. but we will give it our best shot

keep it coming back into Digibyte and Golem. I check your vids everyday i'll be loading up on digibyte whenever I get steemit payouts. I have no other money to invest so here's to hoping you become a whale and upvote me lol

Terrific video, man. I just recommended you to a new Steemit user as one of the top three crypto experts to follow here for real and reliable recommendations of what coins to buy.

thank you. Let me know when I'm your number one pick:)

Lol! I follow you closely, and you're investing in the same coins I am, which gives me confidence in my choices. You are definitely among the top three crypto posters here, and I think you're all tied for #1. :)

Whats your opinion of TenX pay and ANS? Great Video yet again.

Resteemed

all I know is tenx dumped big time the day it hit the platform like most ico. Ant shares is going to be big. Its about to become neo I believe and try to compete with ethereum I'm going long on it.

Yeah I'm glad I waited on TenX but Ive been buying the last 2 days. Seems like a good deal right now.

Congratulations @mrcryptoman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I made profits following your advice. Here are my profits in the last two days:
Bitshares - up 21%
Digibyte - up 9.62%
Golem - up 12%
Thank you SO much! Feels so good!!!

Hey, hows it goin? I'm following you after seeing one of your youtube vids. Most of them have an annoying, patronising voice, but you sound cool. I was just wondering what u thought about Coindash. Is it a scam? or do u think they're legit, and just unlucky? I really like the sound of it, but I'm weary about investing (when they start up again) after reading various negative (and positive) comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44