You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today i give my biggest secret to making MONEY in cryptos..For FREE!!! Follow me for more great picks!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm here from your YouTube channel . I'm ready to rock this and stick it to the evil banksters! I think I'm going to get my last couple hundred bucks & put it on bittrex tomorrow to be ready for your moves , if I can make a grand off the couple hundred by moving with you within a few weeks you will have a fan that will spread your word the best I can to anyone I can. And that will help me out more than you know!
Just talk to us like I'm a child "I suggest to buy ---- now" , "I suggest to sell ---- now" "Move your profit from ---- to -----" lol sorry I don't want misunderstand anything, I'm no trader that's for sure
No one does need to know who you are if you don't want anyone to, just like an unanimous good crypto Samaritan. Lol Many appreciate good peeps like you!

Sort:  

Turning a couple hundred into a thousand that fast is a big order to fill.. but we will give it our best shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44