You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diagram of Upcoming Bitcoin Hardforks

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello @hilarski, I am just learning that Bitcoin can change parts of the system after they already have our investments. This is outrageous! Your article and diagram have me thinking it might be time to invest my BTC into STEEM. I to wish they would stop messing with our money, after all, isn't the point of Bitcoin to have freedom from financial institutions and people who have control over the currency? I just read the aprt of your article stating you converted your BTC into altcoins such as STEEM and Stratis. Great minds must think alike.

Im just waiting for a bounce back in price before I make the move. Thank you for the insightful article and diagram. I will be sure to give you a follow, I want to see more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78