You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $2000 Earned From Trading Lisk 💸

in #bitcoin6 years ago

To be honest I got a tip on it a while ago, it has not paid off and is currently down but I believe there is something in the pipe line. If you have any Litecoin you will be getting 10x lite coin cash LCC shortly too. I also mine monero XMR and I really believe it will be the next big coin. I am actually writing a post on it at the moment too. There is a change in their PoW coming to stop the asci miners taking over.

It is what all currencies that are exposed to asci should be doing. Having all of your coins mined by one company (bitman, etc) means that you are vulnerable. Be that by governments, hackers etc.

Sort:  

Tell me please, I see that you have more than 100 steem power now, would you like to join my team ? : Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕
I don't remamber if I told you about that or no, tell me what do you think ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44