Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,
It's been a while since my last post. Just thought I'd let you know that I've been keeping busy. It's nice to finally have some time to write again. I've been researching and promoting Bitcoin for a while now, and I just thought you might like to earn some free Bitcoin. If you have an Iphone, this website even has an app.

Freebitco.in

Here is my referral link:
https://freebitco.in/?r=4477083

I've been saving a few Satoshi a day, and it's starting to add up. The FreeBitcoin website offers an in browser Bitcoin Mining platform. The main draw for me is the lottery style Bitcoin Faucet. It takes many days and hours to accumulate Bitcoins. You'll be glad you did though when the price reaches 25 million per Bitcoin (it's Scientifically possible.) So checkout that link, help me out by signing up with my referral link, or just go to the website. They're both good options.

Keep on Mining,
-Levi

Sort:  

Hi, moharlevi! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Why did you downvote my post?

Discrimination is illegal.

Congratulations @moharlevi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01