Bitcoin tweets in last 24h

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everybody!

Note that I use UTC time zone.

I was wondering how to analyze bitcoin sentiment for a while. The result is my bitcoin sentiment published as often as possible (I'm super busy in last days, so sorry for not publishing almost anything). And now, as I promised, I'll publish count of tweets in last 24h utilizing Streamr great app - for more read my last article:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mmaarrttiinn11/streamr-exploring-real-bitcoin-sentiment

Today you have the honor to see results of my work! It's simple chart with the count of tweets in the last 24h. In the future you can compare more my charts so you'll know whether are people interested in bitcoin right now or they're not.

Note that local high from 7:00-8:00 (13k posts) was right before drop of price of BTC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58