Bitcoin market psychology - chart for free!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

This time is data little bit delayed because of some issue with Streamr. Data streaming is not working correctly. I can offer you at least data from 14/3/18 22:00 to 16/3/18 2:00. You can compare this data with the last release:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mmaarrttiinn11/bitcoin-tweets-in-last-24h

I have a great news! I added to chart price of BTC so you can do analysis on your own. I hope you will appreciate it.

This periodical analysis can even help you to decide when to publish your posts about cryptocurrencies. As you can see, it's clear that the peak is around 17:00 UTC. And around 21:00 UTC, right now, it is something like the average of the whole day, so not bad.

Disclaimer: Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Sort:  

Hey man, go check out my latest post if you can... I have new sentiment data in my charts that should be highly accurate and its based on cryptocompare.com sentiment points... also I put out a buy alert for Cardano on a short-term trade based on the data :)

Hey, Do you think its worth it to HODL Bitcoin at the moment? Followed you too

Hey, I don't know your buying price but I think in 2018 the price will fluctuate around 10k like I mentioned in my previous posts :-) So the answer is yes, but I wouldn't expect 3-digit returns...

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8508.50USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71