You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a shit coin so you don't have to

in #bitcoin7 years ago

B3 team has been busting thier humps actually, the big issues were overcome and the result was KB3 (B3 in K or to say 1000B3 are now 1 KB3.

I think you may live to regret jumping off that boat, but I FULLY understand you. I am on B3 Dischord and in the live chats. I recommend that you get involved in the community of the coins you are invested in, at the very least follow them all on Twitter.

I'm a KB3 Hodler... not for nothing but have you ever transferred B3? Its instant. Its a crazy fast coin with great tech and a somewhat uncommunicative dev team, but that has also been addressed and improved.

Bottom line, I believe in the project at this time. But If you had asked me not too long ago I would have given you an answer similar to OP.

Good luck in any case! May all your trades go north!

///Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53