You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you LEAVING BITCOIN... & Why? Is it Alt Coin opportunities? The BTC politics & SegWit stalls? Something else? E.1

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Low volume with increasing price suggests shorting BTCUSD? ... I might get on it soon after forex plundering the USD/GBP pair earlier in the week on that UK snap election news!

Sort:  

I am really glad I asked you awhile back to tell me more about your past in Crypto LOL

Wow!

I've got 8 years crypto experience and double that in forex experience. Crypto is a lot more difficult to trade as the market is a lot thinner, so I very rarely trade it. I don't tend to like market caps that are under $700 billion. Bitcoin is only a measly $20 billion!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43