You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Chart For Bitcoin Predictions

in #bitcoin6 years ago

$250,000.00 in 3 years would be like dream come true. I’ll take it in 5 years without hesitation. ALT’s and bitcoin’s support held even though ALTs got really slash hammered while bitcoin outperforming ALTs recently. I was lucky enough to get EOS at $4.50, but I do expect another dip since market feels at some point very week. Sentiment is very bearish, which could be a good sign for a turn around. If we continue higher from this consolidation, EOS can get as high as $7.00 in my opinion and than shorts may want to reload their position. In my opinion we are set for very long sideways move unless something comes up.
BTW: I really loved your 5 Steem giveaway contest. You may consider to keep it the same way with less Steem to be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65