Cloud Mining [No need for expensive hardware]

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I wondered on the interwebs and found out that Cloud Mining is a thing.

The site I use is called EOBOT and its free to use plus it gives you a daily bonus. The moment I saw this I went on YouTube to look it up and it seemed too good to be true.

So I made an account and started using the miner. The thing that I really like is the faucet that gives you daily rewards in coins (the one that you are currently mining). And you get a free DogeCoin every day that you login.

My advice is to try it out with the free money given and then put some money into it. There is a wide variety of coins that you can mine and one of them is STEEM.

Here are all of the options:

At bottom right of the picture you see an option called: Cloud Mining
This options lets you mine mining power for your cloud miner.

You can exchange all the currencies to 24h GHS Boost or 5-year GHS mining. The more GHS you have the faster it will mine. So you want to make sure you put some time into Cloud mining or else it is really slow.

They have a withdraw minimum and they payout 1 time a week.
The website gives you a lot of options and there is even an app for your mobile device so you can check your cloud on the move. To register and to check it out click here.

image : 1
Make sure to follow for a future post that I will be a post about EOBOT. Please leave a tip so you can help me startoff. Thanks

BitCoin: 1Dumf46Txr2a19bV4Uh2nUpJMFZ1LyMV5s

Sort:  

I had no idea there was such a thing as cloud mining. I'm very new at this but as soon as I learn and make some Steem, I'll share some of it. Thanks!!

Oh dear... it's all in a "foreign" lingo. Can you tell me? Do you trust this and why, what's your own experience please and can I pay with the few steemit rewards I have yet to cash? (which in itself will be a challenge for me...sigh)

Yes, you can use your SBD. You can transfer it via Blocktrader. I haven't put much in it and didn't even try to withdraw. I've put about 0.3€ in their wallet. Soon I will put about 10€ in EOBOT and will mine and try to withdraw. I will make a post about that so keep following me.

The real truth, do not expect to make any money in cloud mining.

Can you please tell me why you think that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74