You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Mining [No need for expensive hardware]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I had no idea there was such a thing as cloud mining. I'm very new at this but as soon as I learn and make some Steem, I'll share some of it. Thanks!!

Sort:  

Oh dear... it's all in a "foreign" lingo. Can you tell me? Do you trust this and why, what's your own experience please and can I pay with the few steemit rewards I have yet to cash? (which in itself will be a challenge for me...sigh)

Yes, you can use your SBD. You can transfer it via Blocktrader. I haven't put much in it and didn't even try to withdraw. I've put about 0.3€ in their wallet. Soon I will put about 10€ in EOBOT and will mine and try to withdraw. I will make a post about that so keep following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75