Sort:  

Was also looking into NEO. Never heard of it before but I like the idea that of implementing asset management with block chain technology. I remember hearing this concept being presenting in another coin before but I forget what it's called

hey @budgetminer ... thanks for commenting.

yes, it is a very cool concept. the term "China's ETH" has been thrown around a bit... and yeah, they were "AntShares" before the rebrand.

That's really great man! Keep going!

thanks @amedeo ! :)

I was one of the lucky ones that had BTC on bittrex

oh, so they gave you BCC and you sold at like $800 ? that's a much better deal lol @bitcoinman

Great write up, sell BCH though it will get dumped for the next week. Wondering if you suffer from blockfolio addiction too? - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptocoinclub/confessions-of-a-blockfolio-addict

I think we all do ! ha @cryptocoinclub

I've got a new addition now, although maybe I have gone too far this time. What do you think? https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptocoinclub/blockfolio-addict-tragically-dies

well done mikev, once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62