You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Over? - Bitcoin Changes over the Last Month

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Haven't heard of it. I will go look into it now, don't be afraid to come back and ask. Sounds quite interesting. China has always been an enigma becuase they're such a big country that's very much into crypto but blocked off from us through language barrier and the great firewall.

Sort:  

Thanks, I've been trying to figure out what exactly they're up to and the big picture of this ACChain, looks like they are tying assets to it. I posted an interesting video I found on the subject earlier, I'll leave you the kink so you want to check it out if you want.
https://steemit.com/news/@dbarzo/cryptocurrency-what-s-that

thanks. so many now asset based platforms or decentralized software platforms like ethereum/NEO - do u know a one stop site that organizes all these different cryptos?

if not maybe i'll build one ;)

That's a great Idea, I like the way you're thinking, I'm not familiar with one, but that might not be saying much, I would need to do so serious research before I could give you a well informed answer on that one:)

reward for who finds the ultimate altcoin comparison resource first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66