Now its time to buuuuuy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is going to zero.
I was totally wrong.
How can I be so stupid, to think the Blockchain has any value?


haha
Just kidding.

I'm glad that I sold some of my Bitcoin and 90% of my Dash & Ether 1 month ago, but NOW ITS TIME TO COME BACK :-)

singing with Andrea Bocelli: Now it's time to buuuuy

Sort:  

bitcoin will be up again in less than no time

Will BTC begin to go up in a bull market now or maybe in a month?

Congratulations @mikelmunich! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84