You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So is it GEE going to reward me?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the post.
I signed up for Geens on November 10th
I have 100 tokens in my wallet, but at the bottom of the page there's a notice that I got those 100 token by referring 2 members (50 each).

I completed the Facebook and Twitter bounty, and although the system says one will be credited within 24 hours, my claim is still pending.
Other claims (like the article bounty and the other bounty) are still pending too.

I was just wondering if you have received your free bounty tokens, because this makes me feel uncomfortable about the platform

Sort:  

Hi, yes I have received all my gee tokens, from registration and also from my work on their bounty campaign, but as it turned out, the project has not reached the soft cap, so the project is closed for now, they said it will come back in the future, so my tokens will remain in my account until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40